Your cart

Customer reviews


We thank you for our friends and customers who took the time to review Benz Tours.  It's our pleasure to offer you our best price and best customer service.  It is our commitment to maintain our standard of excellence and to be one of the best Whistler shuttle service company in Vancouver.

Customers wrote:

Great customer service
I was running late for my tour that I had booked, I called benz tours and they informed me that my tour wasn't until tomorrow. They voulentaraly came and picked us up and drove us comfortably to whistler. I would highly recommend this tour, very easy and great service
Reviewed 1 week ago (Aug 31, 2017)
Ask Jon G about Benz Tours from Trip Advisor

 

Great service and flexibility
We used Benz Tours for 3 day trips - Vancouver City, Victoria, and Whistler. We had a great time. The guide was very friendly and accommodating, especially to seniors with mobility issues. He took us to places that no other tour companies go. We went to the Lynn Valley suspension bridge, which was free and much less crowded than the highly popular and costly Capilano bridge. We also went to a free salmon farm where we saw salmon running and jumping their way upstream. There were very few tourists at this place. He was always on time and very generous with his time (some very long days).

Reviewed yesterday (September 7, 2017)

Ask JonShavor about Benz Tours by Tripadvisor

 

 

Wonderful Service
These days, you can almost count on something going wrong with your flight plans. Benz Tours is the only transport company that picks up from Vancouver Airport after 8:00 p.m. and takes you to Whistler. Getting our bags and clearing customs meant that it was 11:00 p.m. before we could get underway. The folks at Benz had our fantastic driver, Gary, wait for us! They're worth every penny you pay for their service, although I do wish that they took credit cards. That said, they're amazingly accommodating so I have zero complaints.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago (September 8, 2017)

Ask GregVL about Benz Tours by Tripadvisor

 

 

Over and above service
It was great to use Benz tours to get from Vancouver airport to Whistler. Although my flight was late, communication was great and they were still on hand to help me out. The driver was knowledgeable and informative throughout the drive and went over and above to help me at my destination. Thank you so much!
Reviewed yesterday (October 19, 2017)

Ask Lauren B about Benz Tours by TripAdvisor

 

 

My flight was nearly an hour late but there was someone waiting and I got my ride to Whistler with no hassle. Good especially if you are getting in early or late at YVR. Reasonably priced and easy to deal with.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago (September 3, 2017)

Ask FeiTed about Benz Tours by TripAdvisor

 

This is my first review on this site, I felt I had to as I genuinely was surprised about how amazing my journey was.
To start out I had to push my pick up back one day, this was not a problem at all, no fuss easy change.
Pickup was quick, I was the only one travelling, the journey was smooth, van was elegant and the driver was extremely courteous and friendly, he told me all about the area and towns, he even stopped to buy me a mint coffee from the area!
I will definitely be using Benz tours again! And I highly recommend them to everyone else!

Reviewed 22 August 2017

Great customer service. I booked a 2 pm pickup at Van airport online very easily. I received a message back that the 2pm was full and booked on 4pm. Shortly after was contacted they would keep me in mind if seat opens up and to contact Johnson upon landing. When I landed and contacted him he said they were getting another van for 2pm to take me to Whistler and driver was already at airport waiting for me.
Just out of baggage into van and in a couple hours at my hotel in Whistler. Driver was friendly and efficient. Got through city and to Hwy in no time and quick ride with some tourist directions and advice along the way. Thanks for good communication and special attention to my need to get to my destination.
Jerry

Reviewed 9 July 2017

 

 

My flight had been delayed, and i missed my 10am bus ride from Vancouver to Whistler by a few minutes. Instead of making me wait 2 hours, the company sent my own individual car free of charge. They're pleasant and caring and i'm grateful to be travelling with a company who cares about my well being !!

Great ride

 

Great customer service

I had a wonderful ride up with Andrew..he picked me up at my friend’s house and dropped me off at my door..I live at Fitz Walk and really appreciated not having to catch a taxi for such a short trip.. As a long time resident I am thrilled that we now have you as an option to and from whistler.
As a side..Andrew was a wonderful guide for the mother and daughter who came up for the day. He made sure they had a photo stop, a drive around Whistler to make sure they had their bearings for the day and restaurant options. As a Whistler resident I was thrilled to see a driver taking such care of a ‘guest’ as I feel strongly that it takes a village, we are a town built on tourists and their safety is paramount.
I will be recommending your service to all my friends.

Sincerely,

Jane M. Hellyer

 

 

Great customer service

These guys were great! I had very quick responses to my email queries before making my booking and they were so flexible to change my pick up location less than 24 hours before the pick up time too! My driver Gary arrived half hour earlier and patiently waited for me until the agreed upon pick up time and got me to the airport in 1.5 hours! Definitely will use them again next time I need my snow fix!

Joanne J reviewed Benz Tours —March 18, 2017

 

 

Knowledgeable driver

Fast and efficient​. If you're lucky enough to get Gary as your driver you're in for a real treat. Lots of great local knowledge and he's quite a character too!

Brent Burgess reviewed Benz Tours-March 26, 2017

 

 

Excellent customer service

These guys are awesome. Our flight was cancelled and the helped us at short notice to get to the airport 4 hours earlier than origionally planned. Ive added them to my favourites and next time i am headed to whistler i will be contacting this highly accomodating and helpful team. 5 stars

Sean Mulholland reviewed Benz Tours-Feb 9, 2017